24/7 SHOPPING

FAST & EASY

FAST DELIVERY

AM & PM TIMING

GEINUINE

& AUTHENTIC

CASH ON DELIVERY

VISA & MASTERCARD

CUSTOMER CARE

9889 3332  |   MON - FRI 10AM - 6PM

shopping cart
cart
item - S$0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
S$0.00

24/7 SHOPPING

FAST & EASY

FAST DELIVERY

AM & PM TIMING

GEINUINE

& AUTHENTIC

CASH ON DELIVERY

VISA & MASTERCARD

CUSTOMER CARE

9889 3332  |   MON - FRI 10AM - 6PM

Magnum Nutraceuticals TONIC Testosterone Booster, 90 Capsules (EXP 06/2019)

Rating
Price
Value
12 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Special Price S$25.00

Regular Price: S$70.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Affordable all in and effective testosterone booster Review by DAVID
Rating
Tonic. First time using t-booster if can stack any other supp or with meal,hey it work great really did the for me.can compare to USPlab pink magic pill (Posted on 11/08/2031)
POWER! Review by donny yang
Rating
Makes me feel YOUNGER! (Posted on 10/11/2024)
improve my workout Review by Daniel
Price
Value
Rating
After taking Magnum Tonic, i can light heavier with more reps, and my body recover faster.

I also feel less lethargic after my graveyard shift.

Definitely will buy again (Posted on 24/12/2017)
Impressive Review by Dennis
Rating
Not sure is it a placebo effect or Tonic. First time using a t-booster and I'm 25 years old. My bench went up 50 lbs and deadlift 70 lbs. Will be testing again with a creatine product. (Posted on 11/12/2017)
Nicely Packed!!! Review by eri*******
Rating
Price
Value
Fast Delivery!!! 3rd purchase!!! (Posted on 24/07/2017)
Wonderful item Review by 233******
Rating
Price
Value
Item came in fast and smooth. Hope it'll work out well. (Posted on 14/07/2017)
Effective Review by ncg*******
Price
Value
Rating
I felt a very noticeable increase in energy levels, stamina, mental clarity (no brain fog or difficulty concentrating) and happiness. This stuff really works, and on top of that is very affordable. I encourage any guy out there that is curious about a test booster to try this out, especially if you feel a lack of energy throughout the day. This product contains pharmaceutical grade ingredients from a trusted manufacturer, so you know it is clean and poses no risk to your health. Thanks Seller! (Posted on 15/06/2017)
Received in good condition Review by joy*******
Price
Value
Rating
Tonic worked pretty good for my bf. I saw that his muscles were more defined after a week and a half of using this product with gym workout. (Posted on 15/06/2017)
testosterone booster Review by rsa*******
Price
Value
Rating
Recieved the item,feeling confident after take,good performance and stamina..highly recomended..sure buy again next time..thanks seller.. (Posted on 15/06/2017)
great product Review by rely
Rating
MAGNUM Tonic works. I need to try some more of their product, perhaps a different one. (Posted on 10/12/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Magnum Nutraceuticals TONIC Testosterone Booster, 90 Capsules (EXP 06/2019)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Rating