24/7 SHOPPING

FAST & EASY

FAST DELIVERY

AM & PM TIMING

GEINUINE

& AUTHENTIC

CASH ON DELIVERY

VISA & MASTERCARD

CUSTOMER CARE

9889 3332  |   MON - FRI 10AM - 6PM

shopping cart
cart
item - S$0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
S$0.00

24/7 SHOPPING

FAST & EASY

FAST DELIVERY

AM & PM TIMING

GEINUINE

& AUTHENTIC

CASH ON DELIVERY

VISA & MASTERCARD

CUSTOMER CARE

9889 3332  |   MON - FRI 10AM - 6PM

【24 HOURS ACCELERATED WEIGHT LOSS】U.P. $200. Highly Effective Pharmaceutical Grade Fat Burner Bundle-Magnum HEAT ACCELERATED +AFTER BURNER + FREE Slim CLA

Rating
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

As low as: S$119.90

Price as configured: S$119.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
It is the third time of ordering. Review by ths**
Rating
Price
Value
It is working and delivery is very fast. (Posted on 27/07/2017)
Heat make you sweat alot and trim your belly fat. Review by mad*******
Rating
Price
Value
I have using it for almost 6 months. Belly went down and lost 8kg. Good product for me. (Posted on 24/07/2017)
4th time buying. Review by cry*****
Rating
Price
Value
This stuff works. I dropped 10kg through proper dietary, exercise and usage of these. Now my Wife turn. (Posted on 13/07/2017)
Received in good condition Review by ads
Rating
Price
Value
Fast delivery and received in good condition will try out first as seen there quite alot of good review. thank you (Posted on 12/07/2017)
Fast delivery. Review by jai*****
Rating
Price
Value
Items received in good condition. (Posted on 07/07/2017)
hope this will be working Review by ram****
Rating
Price
Value
Delivery quite fast. Price ok. Will see efficiency with time (Posted on 03/07/2017)
Super effective Review by 242******
Rating
Price
Value
thank you! (Posted on 03/07/2017)
rec'd my items today after just one day. :) Review by 233******
Rating
Price
Value
have been taking Heat for about 3 months now and results are good. lost about 4kgs and attained muscle mass (lifting). Now i am gonna try my workout regime with Acid and CLA. will continue to workout just as hard as before (if not a bit more) and hope to cut back another 4kgs in the next couple of months. (Posted on 28/06/2017)
HEAT will make u sweat Review by mad*******
Rating
Price
Value
I been using it more than half a year. It make me sweat a lot after jog. Effectively cut down my belly fat. I can wear back my old jeans. You have to do work up or jog letting out sweat. For my thinking what ever you consume got to let it out in some form return with result. Recommend for those wants to cut down fat. (Posted on 28/06/2017)
Quality product! Review by ian*******
Price
Value
Rating
Great experience with the product! This is my 4th purchase and I will always recommend Magnum products. Today the delivery exceeded my expectation, I order 11th of October receive the next day.Good job! (Posted on 15/06/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 【24 HOURS ACCELERATED WEIGHT LOSS】U.P. $200. Highly Effective Pharmaceutical Grade Fat Burner Bundle-Magnum HEAT ACCELERATED +AFTER BURNER + FREE Slim CLA

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Price
Value