24/7 SHOPPING

FAST & EASY

FAST DELIVERY

AM & PM TIMING

GEINUINE

& AUTHENTIC

CASH ON DELIVERY

VISA & MASTERCARD

CUSTOMER CARE

9889 3332  |   MON - FRI 10AM - 6PM

shopping cart
cart
item - S$0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
S$0.00

24/7 SHOPPING

FAST & EASY

FAST DELIVERY

AM & PM TIMING

GEINUINE

& AUTHENTIC

CASH ON DELIVERY

VISA & MASTERCARD

CUSTOMER CARE

9889 3332  |   MON - FRI 10AM - 6PM

Slim CLA Non-Stimulant Fat Burner, 42 Softgels (FREE Bonus Size!! 30+12 Bonus Softgels)

Rating
Price
Value
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Special Price S$9.90

Regular Price: S$15.00

  • Buy 3 for S$7.50 each and save 25%
  • Buy 6 for S$7.25 each and save 27%
  • Buy 12 for S$6.90 each and save 31%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Value for money Review by Michael
Price
Value
Rating
Multiple time purchases. Will buy again when there is better discount or freebies. (Posted on 05/09/2017)
Upon 2nd bottle, do see some result. Review by 111*******
Rating
Price
Value
however, decrease in binge eating and supper does the trick with this supplement as a complementary aid. (Posted on 13/07/2017)
I received the 4 bottles within 2 working days. Review by tri*******
Rating
Price
Value
Very good service! I tried within 2 days and I can feel the fat at thighs and arm a bit soft. Hope the good result (Posted on 07/07/2017)
My second purchase Review by ker*****
Rating
Price
Value
Really cheap frm retail..
Really helpful.... (Posted on 05/07/2017)
Thanks.. Review by sar****
Rating
Price
Value
Be honest . Its work for me and i lost weight. Going to buy again (Posted on 03/07/2017)
This product is very efficient and reliable Review by sim*******
Rating
Price
Value
This product is very efficient and reliable but at the same time we as individual have to be discipline and do some form of any exercise regularly and this product will assist in maintaining your desired looks and ideal weight. (Posted on 28/06/2017)
Had purchase the few time already. Review by Lov*****
Rating
Price
Value
Had purchase the few time already. (Posted on 28/06/2017)
Highly Recommend Highly recommended Review by ven*******
Price
Value
Rating

Its works for me. Have been taking this regularly and i have lost 5 kg so far (my ideal weight now). Stopped taking in between for a month n there is no rebounce. Now taking to maintain (Posted on 13/06/2017)
Good product. Repeat order Review by alm*******
Price
Value
Rating
Noticed my fat percentage gone down significantly (Posted on 13/06/2017)
High recommend Review by viv*******
Price
Value
Rating
Alway fast delivery,order on 29/05 received 31/05,buy 3 get 1 free,purchase 3rd time,this product really work for me ,thanks seller,high recommend (Posted on 13/06/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Slim CLA Non-Stimulant Fat Burner, 42 Softgels (FREE Bonus Size!! 30+12 Bonus Softgels)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Rating