24/7 SHOPPING

FAST & EASY

FAST DELIVERY

AM & PM TIMING

GEINUINE

& AUTHENTIC

CASH ON DELIVERY

VISA & MASTERCARD

CUSTOMER CARE

9889 3332  |   MON - FRI 10AM - 6PM

shopping cart
cart
item - S$0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
S$0.00

24/7 SHOPPING

FAST & EASY

FAST DELIVERY

AM & PM TIMING

GEINUINE

& AUTHENTIC

CASH ON DELIVERY

VISA & MASTERCARD

CUSTOMER CARE

9889 3332  |   MON - FRI 10AM - 6PM

Magnum HEAT Accelerated Thermogenic Fat Burner, 120 Capsules

Price
Value
Rating
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Special Price S$79.00

Regular Price: S$95.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
It is the third time of ordering. Review by ths**
Rating
Price
Value
It is working and delivery is very fast. (Posted on 27/07/2017)
Heat make you sweat alot and trim your belly fat. Review by mad*******
Rating
Price
Value
I have using it for almost 6 months. Belly went down and lost 8kg. Good product for me. (Posted on 24/07/2017)
4th time buying. Review by cry*****
Rating
Price
Value
This stuff works. I dropped 10kg through proper dietary, exercise and usage of these. Now my Wife turn. (Posted on 13/07/2017)
Received in good condition Review by ads
Rating
Price
Value
Fast delivery and received in good condition will try out first as seen there quite alot of good review. thank you (Posted on 12/07/2017)
Super effective Review by 242******
Rating
Price
Value
thank you! (Posted on 03/07/2017)
rec'd my items today after just one day. :) Review by 233******
Rating
Price
Value
have been taking Heat for about 3 months now and results are good. lost about 4kgs and attained muscle mass (lifting). Now i am gonna try my workout regime with Acid and CLA. will continue to workout just as hard as before (if not a bit more) and hope to cut back another 4kgs in the next couple of months. (Posted on 28/06/2017)
HEAT will make u sweat Review by mad*******
Rating
Price
Value
I been using it more than half a year. It make me sweat a lot after jog. Effectively cut down my belly fat. I can wear back my old jeans. You have to do work up or jog letting out sweat. For my thinking what ever you consume got to let it out in some form return with result. Recommend for those wants to cut down fat. (Posted on 28/06/2017)
this is my 2nd order. Review by jil*******
Price
Value
Rating
i love taking this and then go for my 10-12km run. i really perspire alot during my workout and after. i dont really feel the heat so much as in my body dont get 'hot' so i guess it is good cos when you are working out u dont wanna feel like u are over-heating? i lost not much weight scale wise maybe about just about 2 kgs? but i lost alot of inches everywhere. i would like to think it is my workout and the supplements combined. very good product. (Posted on 13/06/2017)
Second purchase Review by joy*******
Price
Value
Rating
I lose 4.3kg in first bottle, no side effect. Hope that can lose another 5kg in second bottle. (Posted on 13/06/2017)
waist size reduce from 40 to 36 inches Review by ncg*******
Price
Value
Rating
Very fast delivery. I have been using Heat accelerated for over two week now I take 3 caps twice daily. I take 3 around noon since that my normal gym workout and two before dinner. The energy I get is excellent, and the best part is that I don't get any jitters or side effects. Throughout my work outs I get a good burst of energy and I sweat more than I normally do and I dont sweat than much, also I have notice my waist size shrinking just with two week on the Heat accelerate. My waist size reduce from 40 to 36 inches. Overall Heat accelerated is a great product and I will keep using it for a long time. (Posted on 13/06/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Magnum HEAT Accelerated Thermogenic Fat Burner, 120 Capsules

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Rating