24/7 SHOPPING

FAST & EASY

FAST DELIVERY

AM & PM TIMING

GEINUINE

& AUTHENTIC

CASH ON DELIVERY

VISA & MASTERCARD

CUSTOMER CARE

6841 2591  |   MON - FRI 10AM - 6PM

shopping cart
cart
item - S$0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal
S$0.00

24/7 SHOPPING

FAST & EASY

FAST DELIVERY

AM & PM TIMING

GEINUINE

& AUTHENTIC

CASH ON DELIVERY

VISA & MASTERCARD

CUSTOMER CARE

6841 2591  |   MON - FRI 10AM - 6PM

Optimum 100% Casein Protein 4lbs

Value
Rating
Price
9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Product Name Price
Optimum 100% Casein Protein 4lbs - Chocolate Supreme

Special Price S$85.00

Regular Price: S$100.00

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
need more flavors! Review by Tony
Rating
Price
Value
already tried both flavors need more pls. chocolate is nice but kinda heaty, vanilla is ok tasting but can get rather bland quickly unless u mix it with some other stuffs other than just water. (Posted on 10/04/2014)
One of the better casein Review by Nic
Price
Value
Rating
The chocolate tastes great, especially with some low fat milk mixed with water. Take it at least half an hour before bedtime and not later, or you might feel too bloated to go in deep sleep. (Posted on 09/04/2014)
One of the best casein protein in the market. Review by Danker
Price
Value
Rating
As above, it has also one of the best flavor. It's really additive. (Posted on 21/03/2014)
Great product Review by Adrian
Price
Value
Rating
My first time taking Casein. Takes a while to get used to the texture as it tastes like milk shake. I had to use chilled water when I first started so you can imagine drinking un-chilled milk share. After a while, it tastes ok! (Posted on 28/02/2014)
pricing and taste Review by victor
Price
Value
Rating
The taste can be a little bland and pricing is a little high.. but i can't really complain as this site has the cheaper ON products for sale
(Posted on 06/10/2013)
One of the best caseins Review by Iss
Rating
Price
Value
Simply one of the best caseins I've taken. Love taking it before bed after a hard workout and waking up in the morning feeling restored. Helps speed up my recovery, as well as helps put me into a deeper sleep!! you got to love that.

Mixes well and absoutely love the Chocolate Supreme taste. (Posted on 21/09/2013)
Best casein Review by Chen
Rating
Price
Value
glad to feed your muscle throughout the night. 9/10 (Posted on 24/07/2013)
Great Slow Protein Review by Daniel
Price
Value
Rating
Have been on this product for 3 months now. Really good for feeding muscles when i sleep. High recommend it together with Gold Standard 100% Whey Protein (Posted on 06/05/2013)
Great All Rounder Review by prem
Rating
Price
Value
the best always produces the best.. been using this for a while now and the most impt aspect is that it totally helps with the recovery for the next day. i usually take one scoop of protein and a scoop of casein after workout and another scoop before bed.. (Posted on 01/05/2013)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Optimum 100% Casein Protein 4lbs

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Rating